100 In A 55 – Pop Evil

วันอังคาร 3 มีนาคม 2009 at 8:01 am ใส่ความเห็น

100 In A 55 / Pop Evil

Turn back on the broken heartache
Some things are just meant to be
I still believe that we got a chance
Still believe that we got a chance to be
Too much is never enough and
Too little is never enough
Full speed got me looking out my rear view
I can’t go back

Chorus:
Goin’ 100 in a 55 and I don’t know why I’m still alive but I
Do what I can but I know I can’t take anymore
I still believe in this rock and roll
And I pray the music gonna save my soul
But till then I still believe some things are just meant to be

It’s messed up but I got this mission
Drunk again wont remember anyway
She said it’s just a game boy
Don’t be gone don’t be gone for long
Ten years I’ve been doing this forever
Its all I know baby please don’t turn away
I know you don’t believe in me
But I do believe in you

I’m still falling
Away from here
Away from here
I’m still falling
The wings are falling off
I can’t go back
I’m in too deep

I still believe
Some things are just meant to be

Entry filed under: Music. Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , .

ใครจะเป็นผู้เปลี่ยนแปลงโลก สงคราม

ใส่ความเห็น

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


 Feed  RSS

Bookmark and Share

Contact US

Surawinn Pati's Facebook profile

Recent Readers

View My Profile View My Profile View My Profile View My Profile View My Profile

Twitter

Dipity

Let’s Go

My Unkymood Punkymood (Unkymoods)


I got this Gogeta Bubs
from TheLordNick.com/Bubs

qrcode

Get your own free Blogoversary button!