Lifeline – Papa Roach

วันพุธ 11 กุมภาพันธ์ 2009 at 10:12 am ใส่ความเห็น

Lifeline / Papa Roach

When I was a boy
I didn’t care ’bout a thing
It was me and this world and a broken dream
I was blaming myself
for all that was going wrong

I was way out there
on the wrong side of town
and the ones that I loved
I started pushing ’em out
then I realised
That it was all my fault

(Chorus)
I’ve been looking for a lifeline
for what seems like a lifetime
I’m drowning in the pain
breaking down again
looking for a lifeline

So I put out my hand
and I asked for some help
we tore down the walls I built around myself
I was struck by the light
and I fell to the ground

I’ve been looking for a lifeline
for what seems like a lifetime
I’m drowning in the pain
breaking down again
looking for a lifeline

Is there anybody out there?
Can you pull me from this ocean of dispare?
I’m drowning in the pain
breaking down again
looking for a lifeline

You know a heart of gold
wont take you all the way
And in a world so cold
its hard to keep the faith
Im never gonna fade away!

Yeah!

I’ve been looking for a lifeline
for what seems like a lifetime
I’m drowning in the pain
breaking down again
looking for a lifeline

Is there anybody out there?
Can you pull me from this ocean of dispare?
I’m drowning in the pain
breaking down again
looking for a lifeline

Entry filed under: Music. Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , .

ความหนักแน่นและความสงบ ฮอลล์ คูล ลูกอมเมนโท-ลิปตัส

ใส่ความเห็น

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


 Feed  RSS

Bookmark and Share

Contact US

Surawinn Pati's Facebook profile

Recent Readers

View My Profile View My Profile View My Profile View My Profile View My Profile

Twitter

Dipity

Let’s Go

My Unkymood Punkymood (Unkymoods)


I got this Gogeta Bubs
from TheLordNick.com/Bubs

qrcode

Get your own free Blogoversary button!


