Hells Bells – AC/DC

วันเสาร์ 22 พฤศจิกายน 2008 at 8:00 am ใส่ความเห็น

Hells Bells / AC/DC

I’m a rolling thunder, pouring rain
I’m comin’ on like a hurricane
My lightning’s flashing across the sky
You’re only young but you’re gonna die

I won’t take no prisoners, won’t spare no lives
Nobody’s putting up a fight
I got my bell, I’m gonna take you to hell
I’m gonna get ya, Satan get ya

CHORUS:
Hell’s Bells
Yeah, Hell’s Bells
You got me ringin’ Hell’s Bells
My temperature’s high, Hell’s Bells

I’ll give you black sensations up and down your spine
If you’re into evil you’re a friend of mine
See my white light flashing as I split the night
‘Cause if Good’s on the left,
Then I’m stickin’ to the right

I won’t take no prisoners, won’t spare no lives
Nobody’s puttin’ up a fight
I got my bell, I’m gonna take you to hell
I’m gonna get ya, Satan get you

Hell’s Bells
Yeah, Hell’s Bells
You got me ringin’ Hells Bells
My temperature’s high, Hell’s Bells

INSTUMENTAL (SOLO)

CHORUS
Hell’s Bells, Satan’s comin’ to you
Hell’s Bells, he’s ringing them now
Hell’s Bells, the temperature’s high
Hell’s Bells, across the sky
Hell’s Bells, they’re takin’ you down
Hell’s Bells, they’re draggin’ you under
Hell’s Bells, gonna split the night
Hell’s Bells, there’s no way to fight, yeah
Ow, ow, ow, ow
Hell’s Bells

Entry filed under: Music. Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , .

How She Move เต้นเท้าไฟ กับหัวใจพาฝัน Atatürk Olympic Stadium

ใส่ความเห็น

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


 Feed  RSS

Bookmark and Share

Contact US

Surawinn Pati's Facebook profile

Recent Readers

View My Profile View My Profile View My Profile View My Profile View My Profile

Twitter

Dipity

Let’s Go

My Unkymood Punkymood (Unkymoods)


I got this Gogeta Bubs
from TheLordNick.com/Bubs

qrcode

Get your own free Blogoversary button!


